Our Team

Home ยป Our Team

Mrs. Aisha Azumi Abraham

Chairman Mrs. Aisha A. Abraham has over the years acquired rich experience in legal practice spanning solicitorship, university lecturing [...]

Alhaji Lawal Faruk Yola

Director Alhaji Faruk Lawal Yola is a 1979 graduate of Sociology of the prestigious Ahmadu Bello University, Zaria. Since [...]

Bonaventure Okhaimo

With over twenty years of banking experience from local and international banks, Mr. Okhaimo's expertise spans Banking Operations, Business [...]

Sen. Maj. Gen. Mohammed Magoro

Sen. Maj. Gen. Mohammed Magoro (Rtd) OFR, PSC, FSS, USAWC Director A 1982 Graduate of the prestigious United States [...]

Alhaji Ibrahim Muhammad Kashim

Independent Director Alhaji Ibrahim Muhammad Kashim holds a Masters in Business Administration from the Abubakar Tafawa Balewa University, Bauchi, [...]

Mr. Babatunde Oshadiya

Ag Managing Director/CEO Mr. Babatunde is a graduate of Insurance from the University of Lagos, Akoka. He is an [...]

Ms. Halima J. Wushishi

Company Secretary/Legal Adviser Ms Halima J. Wushishi holds a Masters of Business and Commercial [...]

Mrs. Nkiru Achara

Mrs. Nkiru Achara AGM (HRM) Nkiru is a graduate of Federal Polytechnic, Idah and [...]

Mr. Olabode Okedun

Ag. Chief Financial Officer (CFO) Mr. Olabode holds a Bachelor of Science in Accounting [...]

Mr. Olugbenga Ambali

AGM (Business Development) Mr. Ambali is a graduate of the Polytechnic, Ibadan with upper [...]

Mr. Ojo Samuel Adedayo

AGM (Technical) With over three decades work experience in the insurance sector, Mr. Ojo [...]

Mr. Ogbonna Modebe

Head (Port Harcourt Branch Office). Mr. Modebe holds a Master of Business Administration in [...]

Idowu olaide Egbeolowo

A chartered insurance practitioner with over 15 years post qualification experience spanning across insurance [...]